Small Peugeot Wheels

I’ve been staying down at my brother’s for a few days and while he was sleeping this morning I took a walk with Felix. There is always something interesting to see when walking around Alviso. Even early, it was very bright, a nice change from the rain we’ve had. I got a few shots, which I put up on Flickr, but the abandoned Peugeot tricycle was my favorite.


I realized I’m a bit of a wimp. I walked to the train crossing along the road that leads to the Don Edwards Nature Preserve. What I really wanted to do was walk along the tracks towards the bay, but I let the signs intimidate me.


And dang, that is one tall palm tree!

Leave a Reply

