Photo 8 of 28

Since Aouie didn’t get me a photo in time for my posting yesterday, today I’m posting two photos for her – her Monster in the Dark duo. I like them both, but the second one has a slight ironic quality – something sinister lurking behind the curtain, but you can tell it’s not something sinister at all.

Aouie’s Monster in the Dark 1
Aouie’s Monster in the Dark 2

I’m calling my photo Cement for rather obvious reasons, but I actually took this shot for my alphabet  collection. It may become my “V”.

Beth’s Cement
Leave a Reply

