A Few Island Heights Highlights

I won’t deny it, my first week in Island Heights was rough, emotionally and physically. That was expected, of course. Intermixed with all that, though, was good memories and the enjoyment of being back in a place I love.

View of the Toms River from the Camp Meeting.
The little Air BnB Cottage i stayed in for a few days, just down the block from my bungalow.
Blue crab from the Toms River.
My little bungalow.
Island Heights Yacht Club. I learned to sail here.
Me and my dad. This photo was taken by a great train photographer, Homer Hill.

One thought on “A Few Island Heights Highlights

Leave a Reply

